The Colorado Culture Change Community

The Colorado Culture Change Coalition seeks to transform the culture throughout the long-term care continuum by affirming the dignity and value of each individual who lives and works in these settings.
  • Individualized Care
  • Choice and Risk
  • Dignity and Respect
  • A Home Like Environment
  • Recognition for the Potential for Growth
  • Appreciation for the Uniqueness of Each Individual​

Board of Directors--Officers

Leah McMahon, President

Disability Law Colorado


Carol Mitchell, First Vice President

Caitlin Phlllips, Second Vice President



Saori Kimura, Treasurer

Health Care Policy and Finance

Marty Schlink, Secretary

Executive Director, Life Care Center-Pueblo

Cheryl Kruschke, Past President

Regis University





Sheri Gibson

Clinical Psychologist

Melanie Roth-Lawson

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Beth Irtz

Nursing Home Administrator


​Amelia Schafer

Alzheimer's Association

CCCC has committees to further the CCCC movement.


Please consider being involved to spread the work of the CCCC.


Advocating for Change in How and Where We Age

Colorado Culture Change Coalition

303 S. Broadway, Suite 200-184

Denver, CO 80209

  • Wix Facebook page